Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 76 (0.213 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Purple Gel"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, Althea, Minglewood Blues Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Women Are Smarter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,898 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Alabama Getaway> 2. Promised Land 3. Friend of the Devil 4. Mama Tried> 5. Mexicali Blues 6. High Time 7. Lazy Lightning> 8. //Supplication 9. Ramvble On Rose 10.Lost Sailor> 11.Saint of Circumstance Disc 2 2nd Set 1. Uncle John's Band> 2. Estimated Prophet> 3. Eyes of the World> 4. Drums> 5. Spa//ce> 6. Truckin'> 7. Stella Blue> 8. Around & Around> 9. Johnny B. Goode Encore 10.US Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 2,681 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moscone Convention Center on 1982-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Drums**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Walkin' Blues*, A Mind To Give Up Livin'*, Turn On Your Love Light*-> Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2002-04-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends -- Thursday April 4, 2002 Fillmore Auditorium -- Denver, CO DFOB/DFC ~ 35' from stage -- MBHO ka200 (DIN 6' stand) > Active Cables > 603a bodies > 10 db pads > Oade M118 (mod) > Apogee AD500 (44.1k, soft limit off)>dat DAT>SHN -- Sony PCM-M1>Coax 7 pin>Zoltrix Nightingale (coax mod)>Soundforge 5.0 (No Processing)>CDWAV (track splitting)>SHN (Seekable) Disk I: Set 1: 1. Jam> 2. Mason's Children> 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Loser It's All Over Now Easy To Love You Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Feel Like A Stranger -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 5,120 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center - University of Colorado on 1981-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil -> Little Red Rooster Bird Song Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Cassidy Looks Like Rain -> China CatSunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues -> Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise
Downloads: 6,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moscone Convention Center on 1982-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Drums**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Walkin' Blues*, A Mind To Give Up Livin'*, Turn On Your Love Light*-> Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Feel Like A Stranger-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,382 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,855 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, UC Berkeley on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - To Lay Me Down -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Loser d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Ramble On Rose -> d1t10 - Let It Grow -> d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Terrapin Station -> d2t07 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, CC Rider, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,076 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1979-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,349 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glenns Falls Civic Center on 1979-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Loser, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,463 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,011 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, Althea, Minglewood Blues Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Women Are Smarter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,680 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, To Lay Me Down-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks on 2010-09-26 - Furthur
September 26, 2010 (Sun.) Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Tuning 02 The Golden Road 03 Cassidy 04 Colors Of The Rain 05 He's Gone 06 Magnolia Mountain 07 Throwing Stones 08 Two Djinn 09 Big Railroad Blues Set 2 01 Tuning 02 Samson And Delilah 03 Dear Mr. Fantasy 04 Let It Grow 05 St. Stephen 06 Kings Solomon's Marbles 07 Days Between Disc 3: 01 The Wheel 02 Sugar Magnolia encore: 03 Donor Rap 04 Touch Of Grey 05 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Peter Coffan
Downloads: 3,353 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1982-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Candyman -> El Paso Althea New Minglewood Blues Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful*-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,446 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,846 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Deep Ele Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow Set 2 Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,301 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set Three Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 9,132 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1986-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Desolation Row, Mississippi Half Step, Supplication-> Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,435 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,184 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,355 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,921 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1981-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso-> Loser, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace Big Boss Man-> Iko Iko, Midnight Hour, Goodnight Irene*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,768 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Me And Bobby McGee*, Bye Bye Love*, Lucifer's Eyes*, Children Of The Eighties*, Banks Of The Ohio* Electric-1: Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider**, It Must Have Been The Roses*-> Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man**-> Minglewood Blues**, Don't Ease Me In Electric-2: Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One***-> Not Fade Away***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***-> Morning Dew; Encore ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1986-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Desolation Row Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Supplication Jam -> Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Don't Need Love Drums I Need A Miracle Black Peter Throwing Stones Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,683 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, CC Rider, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey, Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,589 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,424 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Melvin Seals Live at Avalon Ballroom on 2003-01-25 - Melvin Seals
Set 1: Carpenter, Take your Clothes Off, What's the Uglyest, Summer Jam, Watermelon Set 2: Cosmic Debris, Dark Star*, Chamelion, Advanced Romance, That's What Love, Hey Joe, Slime
Keywords: Soul; R&B; Jazz
Downloads: 10,813 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1982-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1982-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Women Are Smarter, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,458 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider***, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me-> Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Day Job Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away**-> Deal**-> Sunshine Daydream** Turn On Your Love Light*-> Tell Mama*, Baby What You Want Me To Do*, Hard To Handle*, Midnight Hour*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,555 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 97,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree